menu icon
DVC David Wizard Avatar
Deluxe Disney Vacation Club Villa Rentals David's Disney Vacation Club Villa Rentals
Home / Dedicated Reservations

Dedicated Reservations for Rent

Looking for something specific? Below is a list of the secured stays that are available to rent. The dates, room size and view types are set and cannot be adjusted.

Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard
Check-In Date:Sunday, August 25, 2019
Check-Out Date:Friday, August 30, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:5
Total Cost (Points):145
Price Per Point:$11.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1595.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Kidani)
Room:One Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Monday, August 26, 2019
Check-Out Date:Friday, August 30, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:4
Total Cost (Points):112
Price Per Point:$11.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1232.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Kidani)
Room:Studio-Savanna View
Check-In Date:Monday, August 26, 2019
Check-Out Date:Friday, August 30, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:4
Total Cost (Points):68
Price Per Point:$11.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$748.00
Book Now


Resort:Boardwalk Villas
Room:Studio-Preferred View
Check-In Date:Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Check-Out Date:Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:1
Total Cost (Points):17
Price Per Point:$11.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$187.00
Book Now


Resort:Copper Creek Villas and Cabins At Wilderness Lodge
Room:Studio w/ Walk-In Shower
Check-In Date:Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Check-Out Date:Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:1
Total Cost (Points):16
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$272.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:Studio-Preferred
Check-In Date:Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Check-Out Date:Saturday, August 31, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):49
Price Per Point:$14.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$686.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:Grand Villa-Standard
Check-In Date:Friday, August 30, 2019
Check-Out Date:Sunday, September 1, 2019
Room Occupancy:12
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):174
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2958.00
Book Now


Resort:Boardwalk Villas
Room:Studio-Preferred View
Check-In Date:Monday, September 2, 2019
Check-Out Date:Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):30
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$510.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas
Room:Studio-Savanna View
Check-In Date:Monday, September 2, 2019
Check-Out Date:Friday, September 6, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:4
Total Cost (Points):56
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$952.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:2 Bedroom-Preferred
Check-In Date:Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Check-Out Date:Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Room Occupancy:8
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):267
Price Per Point:$12.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3204.00
Book Now


Resort:Old Key West
Room:Studio
Check-In Date:Saturday, September 7, 2019
Check-Out Date:Saturday, September 14, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):76
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1292.00
Book Now


Resort:Aulani Villas in Hawaii
Room:One Bedroom-Island Gardens View
Check-In Date:Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Check-Out Date:Friday, September 20, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):108
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1836.00
Book Now


Resort:Boardwalk Villas
Room:2 Bedroom-Preferred View
Check-In Date:Saturday, October 5, 2019
Check-Out Date:Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:4
Total Cost (Points):161
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2737.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard
Check-In Date:Saturday, October 12, 2019
Check-Out Date:Monday, October 14, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):57
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$969.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard
Check-In Date:Thursday, October 17, 2019
Check-Out Date:Sunday, October 20, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):88
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1496.00
Book Now


Resort:Aulani Villas in Hawaii
Room:Studio-Ocean View
Check-In Date:Saturday, October 26, 2019
Check-Out Date:Monday, October 28, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):52
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$884.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:2 Bedroom-Standard
Check-In Date:Saturday, November 2, 2019
Check-Out Date:Saturday, November 9, 2019
Room Occupancy:8
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):241
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$4097.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:Studio-Standard
Check-In Date:Saturday, November 2, 2019
Check-Out Date:Saturday, November 9, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):92
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1564.00
Book Now


Resort:Boardwalk Villas
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Check-Out Date:Sunday, November 10, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:5
Total Cost (Points):122
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2074.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:Treehouse Villa
Check-In Date:Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Check-Out Date:Monday, November 18, 2019
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:5
Total Cost (Points):213
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3621.00
Book Now


Resort:Bay Lake Tower
Room:2 Bedroom-Theme Park View
Check-In Date:Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Check-Out Date:Friday, November 29, 2019
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):181
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3077.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Kidani)
Room:Grand Villa-Savanna View
Check-In Date:Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Check-Out Date:Saturday, December 7, 2019
Room Occupancy:12
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):235
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3995.00
Book Now


Resort:Aulani Villas in Hawaii
Room:Hotel Room
Check-In Date:Saturday, December 21, 2019
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):66
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1122.00
Book Now


Resort:Beach Club Villas
Room:1 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Saturday, January 4, 2020
Check-Out Date:Friday, January 17, 2020
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:13
Total Cost (Points):363
Price Per Point:$14.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$5082.00
Book Now


Resort:Aulani Villas in Hawaii
Room:Studio-Island Gardens View
Check-In Date:Sunday, January 12, 2020
Check-Out Date:Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):57
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$969.00
Book Now


Resort:Riviera Resort
Room:2 Bedroom-Preferred View
Check-In Date:Monday, January 20, 2020
Check-Out Date:Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):98
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1666.00
Book Now


Resort:Aulani Villas in Hawaii
Room:Studio-Standard View
Check-In Date:Friday, March 27, 2020
Check-Out Date:Saturday, March 28, 2020
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:1
Total Cost (Points):22
Price Per Point:$18.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$396.00
Book Now


If you don't see a reservation that suits your travel plans, you can still use our RESERVATION FORM to secure the exact dates, resort and room type you are looking for here.

Follow Us