menu icon
DVC David Wizard Avatar
Deluxe Disney Vacation Club Villa Rentals David's Disney Vacation Club Villa Rentals
Home / Dedicated Reservations

Dedicated Reservations for Rent

Looking for something specific? Below is a list of the secured stays that are available to rent. The dates, room size and view types are set and cannot be adjusted.

Resort:Villas At The Grand Floridian
Room:2 Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Monday, February 25, 2019
Check-Out Date:Thursday, February 28, 2019
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):192
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3264.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Kidani)
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Saturday, March 9, 2019
Check-Out Date:Sunday, March 10, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:1
Total Cost (Points):34
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$578.00
Book Now


Resort:Hilton Head Island
Room:2 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Monday, March 11, 2019
Check-Out Date:Saturday, March 16, 2019
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:5
Total Cost (Points):135
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2295.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard
Check-In Date:Sunday, March 17, 2019
Check-Out Date:Sunday, March 24, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):227
Price Per Point:$14.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3178.00
Book Now


Resort:Old Key West
Room:1 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Friday, March 22, 2019
Check-Out Date:Sunday, March 31, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:9
Total Cost (Points):294
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$4998.00
Book Now


Resort:Grand Californian
Room:Studio
Check-In Date:Saturday, March 30, 2019
Check-Out Date:Sunday, March 31, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:1
Total Cost (Points):32
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$544.00
Book Now


Resort:Old Key West
Room:1 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Friday, April 5, 2019
Check-Out Date:Monday, April 8, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):102
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1734.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard
Check-In Date:Sunday, April 7, 2019
Check-Out Date:Sunday, April 14, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):227
Price Per Point:$14.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3178.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:2 Bedroom-Standard
Check-In Date:Sunday, April 7, 2019
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Room Occupancy:8
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):80
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1360.00
Book Now


Resort:Villas At The Grand Floridian
Room:Studio-Lake View
Check-In Date:Monday, April 8, 2019
Check-Out Date:Sunday, April 14, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:6
Total Cost (Points):172
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2924.00
Book Now


Resort:Bay Lake Tower
Room:2 Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Check-Out Date:Friday, April 12, 2019
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):144
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2448.00
Book Now


Resort:Old Key West
Room:Studio
Check-In Date:Saturday, April 13, 2019
Check-Out Date:Saturday, April 20, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):145
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2465.00
Book Now


Resort:Bay Lake Tower
Room:1 Bedroom-Lake View
Check-In Date:Saturday, April 20, 2019
Check-Out Date:Monday, April 22, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):114
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1938.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard
Check-In Date:Sunday, April 28, 2019
Check-Out Date:Sunday, May 5, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):219
Price Per Point:$14.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3066.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas
Room:1 Bedroom-Club Kilimanjaro
Check-In Date:Sunday, May 5, 2019
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):88
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1496.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Kidani)
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Sunday, May 12, 2019
Check-Out Date:Saturday, May 18, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:6
Total Cost (Points):170
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2890.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard
Check-In Date:Friday, May 31, 2019
Check-Out Date:Friday, June 7, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):213
Price Per Point:$14.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2982.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard
Check-In Date:Saturday, June 22, 2019
Check-Out Date:Saturday, June 29, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):227
Price Per Point:$14.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3178.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:Treehouse Villa
Check-In Date:Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Check-Out Date:Thursday, June 27, 2019
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):100
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1600.00
Book Now


Resort:Grand Californian
Room:One Bedroom
Check-In Date:Monday, July 1, 2019
Check-Out Date:Saturday, July 6, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:5
Total Cost (Points):272
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$4624.00
Book Now


Resort:Grand Californian
Room:1 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Check-Out Date:Saturday, July 6, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:4
Total Cost (Points):220
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3740.00
Book Now


Resort:Bay Lake Tower
Room:1 Bedroom-Theme Park View
Check-In Date:Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Check-Out Date:Friday, July 5, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):147
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2499.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas
Room:One Bedroom-Value
Check-In Date:Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Check-Out Date:Sunday, July 7, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:4
Total Cost (Points):102
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1734.00
Book Now


Resort:Bay Lake Tower
Room:Studio-Theme Park View
Check-In Date:Friday, July 5, 2019
Check-Out Date:Thursday, July 11, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:6
Total Cost (Points):158
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2686.00
Book Now


Resort:Beach Club Villas
Room:Studio
Check-In Date:Saturday, July 6, 2019
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):58
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$986.00
Book Now


Resort:Beach Club Villas
Room:Studio
Check-In Date:Thursday, July 11, 2019
Check-Out Date:Monday, July 15, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:4
Total Cost (Points):80
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1360.00
Book Now


Resort:Beach Club Villas
Room:Studio
Check-In Date:Sunday, July 14, 2019
Check-Out Date:Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):54
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$918.00
Book Now


Resort:Polynesian Villas and Bungalows
Room:Studio-Standard View
Check-In Date:Saturday, July 20, 2019
Check-Out Date:Saturday, July 27, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):169
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2873.00
Book Now


Resort:Beach Club Villas
Room:Studio
Check-In Date:Friday, July 26, 2019
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:4
Total Cost (Points):80
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1360.00
Book Now


Resort:Boardwalk Villas
Room:Two Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Sunday, August 25, 2019
Check-Out Date:Friday, August 30, 2019
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:5
Total Cost (Points):190
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3230.00
Book Now


Resort:Old Key West
Room:Studio
Check-In Date:Sunday, August 25, 2019
Check-Out Date:Saturday, August 31, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:6
Total Cost (Points):82
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1394.00
Book Now


Resort:Copper Creek Villas and Cabins At Wilderness Lodge
Room:1 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Sunday, November 17, 2019
Check-Out Date:Friday, November 22, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:5
Total Cost (Points):150
Price Per Point:$18.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2700.00
Book Now


Resort:Aulani Villas in Hawaii
Room:Studio-Island Garden View
Check-In Date:Saturday, November 23, 2019
Check-Out Date:Sunday, December 1, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:8
Total Cost (Points):182
Price Per Point:$18.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3276.00
Book Now


Resort:Grand Californian
Room:2 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Thursday, December 5, 2019
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:5
Total Cost (Points):286
Price Per Point:$18.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$5148.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Kidani)
Room:1 Bedroom-Savanna View
Check-In Date:Saturday, December 21, 2019
Check-Out Date:Saturday, December 28, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):286
Price Per Point:$18.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$5148.00
Book Now


Resort:Villas At The Grand Floridian
Room:Studio-Lake View
Check-In Date:Sunday, December 22, 2019
Check-Out Date:Saturday, December 28, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:6
Total Cost (Points):196
Price Per Point:$18.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3528.00
Book Now


If you don't see a reservation that suits your travel plans, you can still use our RESERVATION FORM to secure the exact dates, resort and room type you are looking for here.

Follow Us