menu icon
DVC David Wizard Avatar
Deluxe Disney Vacation Club Villa Rentals David's Disney Vacation Club Villa Rentals
Home / Dedicated Reservations

Dedicated Reservations for Rent

Looking for something specific? Below is a list of the secured stays that are available to rent. The dates, room size and view types are set and cannot be adjusted.

Resort:Aulani Villas in Hawaii
Room:Studio-Island Gardens View
Check-In Date:Friday, August 31, 2018
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:4
Total Cost (Points):88
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1408.00
Book Now


Resort:Aulani Villas in Hawaii
Room:Studio-Island Gardens View
Check-In Date:Friday, August 31, 2018
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:4
Total Cost (Points):88
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1408.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard
Check-In Date:Friday, October 5, 2018
Check-Out Date:Monday, October 8, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):88
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1408.00
Book Now


Resort:Old Key West
Room:1 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Sunday, October 21, 2018
Check-Out Date:Sunday, October 28, 2018
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):174
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2784.00
Book Now


Resort:Boulder Ridge Villas At Wilderness Lodge
Room:1 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Saturday, October 27, 2018
Check-Out Date:Monday, October 29, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):64
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1024.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:Studio-Preferred
Check-In Date:Monday, October 29, 2018
Check-Out Date:Thursday, November 1, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):45
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$720.00
Book Now


Resort:Bay Lake Tower
Room:1 Bedroom-Lake View
Check-In Date:Monday, November 5, 2018
Check-Out Date:Sunday, November 11, 2018
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:6
Total Cost (Points):208
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3328.00
Book Now


Resort:Old Key West
Room:1 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Monday, November 5, 2018
Check-Out Date:Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:9
Total Cost (Points):222
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3552.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:Two Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Saturday, November 24, 2018
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Room Occupancy:8
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):104
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1664.00
Book Now


Resort:Polynesian Villas and Bungalows
Room:Bungalow-Lake View
Check-In Date:Sunday, November 25, 2018
Check-Out Date:Saturday, December 1, 2018
Room Occupancy:8
Number of Nights:6
Total Cost (Points):737
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$11792.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:1 Bedroom-Preferred
Check-In Date:Monday, December 3, 2018
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:1
Total Cost (Points):26
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$416.00
Book Now


Resort:Hilton Head Island
Room:2 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Saturday, December 22, 2018
Check-Out Date:Friday, December 28, 2018
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:6
Total Cost (Points):160
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2560.00
Book Now


Resort:Polynesian Villas and Bungalows
Room:Studio-Lake View
Check-In Date:Sunday, December 23, 2018
Check-Out Date:Sunday, December 30, 2018
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):253
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$4048.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Jambo)
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Sunday, December 30, 2018
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):74
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1184.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Jambo)
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Saturday, April 6, 2019
Check-Out Date:Saturday, April 13, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):228
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3876.00
Book Now


Resort:Hilton Head Island
Room:Studio
Check-In Date:Sunday, June 30, 2019
Check-Out Date:Saturday, July 6, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:6
Total Cost (Points):102
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1632.00
Book Now


If you don't see a reservation that suits your travel plans, you can still use our RESERVATION FORM to secure the exact dates, resort and room type you are looking for here.

Follow Us