menu icon
DVC David Wizard Avatar
Deluxe Disney Vacation Club Villa Rentals David's Disney Vacation Club Villa Rentals
Home / Dedicated Reservations

Dedicated Reservations for Rent

Looking for something specific? Below is a list of the secured stays that are available to rent. The dates, room size and view types are set and cannot be adjusted.

Resort:Boardwalk Villas
Room:2 Bedroom-Preferred View
Check-In Date:Sunday, October 28, 2018
Check-Out Date:Saturday, November 3, 2018
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:6
Total Cost (Points):239
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3824.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard
Check-In Date:Monday, October 29, 2018
Check-Out Date:Thursday, November 1, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):78
Price Per Point:$9.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$702.00
Book Now


Resort:Old Key West
Room:2 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Sunday, November 11, 2018
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):64
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1024.00
Book Now


Resort:Old Key West
Room:1 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Sunday, November 11, 2018
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):48
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$768.00
Book Now


Resort:Boardwalk Villas
Room:1 Bedroom-Preferred View
Check-In Date:Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Check-Out Date:Friday, November 16, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):87
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1392.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:1 Bedroom-Preferred
Check-In Date:Thursday, November 22, 2018
Check-Out Date:Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:6
Total Cost (Points):203
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3248.00
Book Now


Resort:Polynesian Villas and Bungalows
Room:Bungalow-Lake View
Check-In Date:Sunday, November 25, 2018
Check-Out Date:Saturday, December 1, 2018
Room Occupancy:8
Number of Nights:6
Total Cost (Points):737
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$11792.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:Studio-Standard
Check-In Date:Thursday, December 20, 2018
Check-Out Date:Sunday, December 30, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:10
Total Cost (Points):186
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2976.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:Studio-Preferred
Check-In Date:Friday, December 21, 2018
Check-Out Date:Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:5
Total Cost (Points):95
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1520.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Kidani)
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Friday, December 21, 2018
Check-Out Date:Monday, December 24, 2018
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):81
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1296.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard
Check-In Date:Saturday, December 22, 2018
Check-Out Date:Saturday, December 29, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):272
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$4352.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Kidani)
Room:1 Bedroom-Savanna View
Check-In Date:Monday, December 24, 2018
Check-Out Date:Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):92
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1472.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Jambo)
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Sunday, December 30, 2018
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):74
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1184.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:One Bedroom-Preferred
Check-In Date:Sunday, December 30, 2018
Check-Out Date:Monday, December 31, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:1
Total Cost (Points):48
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$768.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard
Check-In Date:Monday, December 31, 2018
Check-Out Date:Thursday, January 3, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):86
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1376.00
Book Now


Resort:Boulder Ridge Villas At Wilderness Lodge
Room:1 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Monday, December 31, 2018
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:1
Total Cost (Points):47
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$752.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Kidani)
Room:One Bedroom-Standard View-Kidani
Check-In Date:Thursday, January 24, 2019
Check-Out Date:Monday, January 28, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:4
Total Cost (Points):96
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1536.00
Book Now


Resort:Bay Lake Tower
Room:1 Bedroom-Lake View
Check-In Date:Saturday, February 9, 2019
Check-Out Date:Sunday, February 17, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:8
Total Cost (Points):323
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$5168.00
Book Now


Resort:Boardwalk Villas
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Friday, February 15, 2019
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:4
Total Cost (Points):128
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2048.00
Book Now


Resort:Beach Club Villas
Room:1 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Sunday, February 24, 2019
Check-Out Date:Saturday, March 2, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:6
Total Cost (Points):227
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3632.00
Book Now


Resort:Villas At The Grand Floridian
Room:Two Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Saturday, March 23, 2019
Check-Out Date:Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:4
Total Cost (Points):266
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$4256.00
Book Now


Resort:Beach Club Villas
Room:1 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Thursday, April 18, 2019
Check-Out Date:Monday, April 22, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:4
Total Cost (Points):212
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3392.00
Book Now


Resort:Bay Lake Tower
Room:Studio-Theme Park View
Check-In Date:Saturday, April 20, 2019
Check-Out Date:Friday, April 26, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:6
Total Cost (Points):203
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3248.00
Book Now


Resort:Bay Lake Tower
Room:Studio-Lake View
Check-In Date:Friday, May 17, 2019
Check-Out Date:Sunday, May 19, 2019
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):46
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$736.00
Book Now


If you don't see a reservation that suits your travel plans, you can still use our RESERVATION FORM to secure the exact dates, resort and room type you are looking for here.

Follow Us