menu icon
DVC David Wizard Avatar
Deluxe Disney Vacation Club Villa Rentals David's Disney Vacation Club Villa Rentals
Home / Dedicated Reservations

Dedicated Reservations for Rent

Looking for something specific? Below is a list of the secured stays that are available to rent. The dates, room size and view types are set and cannot be adjusted.

Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:One Bedroom-Standard
Check-In Date:Monday, March 5, 2018
Check-Out Date:Saturday, March 10, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:5
Total Cost (Points):160
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2560.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:Studio-Preferred
Check-In Date:Saturday, March 17, 2018
Check-Out Date:Sunday, March 18, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:1
Total Cost (Points):21
Price Per Point:$13.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$273.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Kidani)
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Thursday, March 29, 2018
Check-Out Date:Sunday, April 1, 2018
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):125
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2000.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Jambo)
Room:Studio-Savanna View
Check-In Date:Saturday, March 31, 2018
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):78
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1248.00
Book Now


Resort:Old Key West
Room:Studio
Check-In Date:Saturday, March 31, 2018
Check-Out Date:Sunday, April 1, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:1
Total Cost (Points):26
Price Per Point:$13.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$338.00
Book Now


Resort:Boardwalk Villas
Room:Studio-Standard View
Check-In Date:Saturday, March 31, 2018
Check-Out Date:Sunday, April 1, 2018
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:1
Total Cost (Points):25
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$400.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:1 Bedroom-Preferred
Check-In Date:Sunday, April 15, 2018
Check-Out Date:Friday, April 20, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:5
Total Cost (Points):180
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2880.00
Book Now


Resort:Villas At The Grand Floridian
Room:Two Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Check-Out Date:Saturday, May 5, 2018
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:10
Total Cost (Points):638
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$10208.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Jambo)
Room:Studio-Club Kilimanjaro
Check-In Date:Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Check-Out Date:Thursday, May 10, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:1
Total Cost (Points):20
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$320.00
Book Now


Resort:Villas At The Grand Floridian
Room:Studio-Lake View
Check-In Date:Saturday, August 4, 2018
Check-Out Date:Saturday, August 11, 2018
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):199
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3184.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Kidani)
Room:Studio-Savanna View
Check-In Date:Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Check-Out Date:Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):170
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2890.00
Book Now


If you don't see a reservation that suits your travel plans, you can still use our RESERVATION FORM to secure the exact dates, resort and room type you are looking for here.

Follow Us