DVC David Wizard Avatar
Deluxe Disney Vacation Club Villa Rentals David's Disney Vacation Club Villa Rentals
Home / Dedicated Reservations

Dedicated Reservations for Rent

Looking for something specific? Below is a list of the secured stays that are available to rent. The dates, room size and view types are set and cannot be adjusted.

Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:Studio-Preferred
Check-In Date:Saturday, April 1, 2017
Check-Out Date:Sunday, April 9, 2017
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:8
Total Cost (Points):148
Price Per Point:$15.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2220.00
Book Now


Resort:Beach Club Villas
Room:2 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Saturday, April 1, 2017
Check-Out Date:Saturday, April 8, 2017
Room Occupancy:8
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):350
Price Per Point:$15.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$5250.00
Book Now


Resort:Bay Lake Tower
Room:1 Bedroom-Lake View
Check-In Date:Sunday, May 28, 2017
Check-Out Date:Thursday, June 1, 2017
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:4
Total Cost (Points):148
Price Per Point:$15.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2220.00
Book Now


Resort:Aulani Villas in Hawaii
Room:2 Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Saturday, July 1, 2017
Check-Out Date:Saturday, July 8, 2017
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):448
Price Per Point:$15.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$6720.00
Book Now


Resort:Boardwalk Villas
Room:One Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Check-Out Date:Saturday, September 23, 2017
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:10
Total Cost (Points):221
Price Per Point:$15.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3315.00
Book Now


Resort:Boulder Ridge Villas At Wilderness Lodge
Room:1 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Check-Out Date:Sunday, November 26, 2017
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:5
Total Cost (Points):181
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3077.00
Book Now


Resort:Hilton Head Island
Room:1 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Friday, December 22, 2017
Check-Out Date:Saturday, December 30, 2017
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:8
Total Cost (Points):189
Price Per Point:$15.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2835.00
Book Now


Resort:Villas At The Grand Floridian
Room:Studio-Lake View
Check-In Date:Sunday, December 24, 2017
Check-Out Date:Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):111
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1887.00
Book Now


If you don't see a reservation that suits your travel plans, you can still use our RESERVATION FORM to secure the exact dates, resort and room type you are looking for here.

Follow Us