menu icon
DVC David Wizard Avatar
Deluxe Disney Vacation Club Villa Rentals David's Disney Vacation Club Villa Rentals
Home / Dedicated Reservations

Dedicated Reservations for Rent

Looking for something specific? Below is a list of the secured stays that are available to rent. The dates, room size and view types are set and cannot be adjusted.

Resort:Villas At The Grand Floridian
Room:1 Bedroom-Lake View
Check-In Date:Saturday, July 22, 2017
Check-Out Date:Saturday, July 29, 2017
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):407
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$6512.00
Book Now


Resort:Polynesian Villas and Bungalows
Room:Studio-Standard View
Check-In Date:Saturday, July 22, 2017
Check-Out Date:Monday, July 24, 2017
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):50
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$800.00
Book Now


Resort:Aulani Villas in Hawaii
Room:Two Bedroom-Island Gardens View
Check-In Date:Saturday, August 5, 2017
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):213
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3408.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Kidani)
Room:Studio-Savannah View
Check-In Date:Saturday, August 12, 2017
Check-Out Date:Saturday, August 19, 2017
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):132
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2112.00
Book Now


Resort:Polynesian Villas and Bungalows
Room:Studio-Standard View
Check-In Date:Sunday, August 13, 2017
Check-Out Date:Thursday, August 17, 2017
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:4
Total Cost (Points):90
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1440.00
Book Now


Resort:Polynesian Villas and Bungalows
Room:Studio-Lake View
Check-In Date:Thursday, August 17, 2017
Check-Out Date:Friday, August 18, 2017
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:1
Total Cost (Points):25
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$400.00
Book Now


Resort:Bay Lake Tower
Room:1 Bedroom-Lake View
Check-In Date:Monday, September 4, 2017
Check-Out Date:Thursday, September 7, 2017
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):93
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1488.00
Book Now


Resort:Boardwalk Villas
Room:1 Bedroom-Preferred View
Check-In Date:Thursday, September 7, 2017
Check-Out Date:Saturday, September 9, 2017
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):59
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$944.00
Book Now


Resort:Bay Lake Tower
Room:1 Bedroom-Theme Park View
Check-In Date:Saturday, September 23, 2017
Check-Out Date:Sunday, September 24, 2017
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:1
Total Cost (Points):44
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$704.00
Book Now


Resort:Boulder Ridge Villas At Wilderness Lodge
Room:One Bedroom
Check-In Date:Saturday, September 30, 2017
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):92
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1472.00
Book Now


Resort:Villas At The Grand Floridian
Room:1 Bedroom-Lake View
Check-In Date:Sunday, October 1, 2017
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):86
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1376.00
Book Now


Resort:Aulani Villas in Hawaii
Room:1 Bedroom-Ocean View
Check-In Date:Sunday, October 1, 2017
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):92
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1472.00
Book Now


Resort:Old Key West
Room:Grand Villa
Check-In Date:Sunday, October 1, 2017
Check-Out Date:Monday, October 9, 2017
Room Occupancy:12
Number of Nights:8
Total Cost (Points):406
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$6496.00
Book Now


Resort:Bay Lake Tower
Room:Two Bedroom-Lake View
Check-In Date:Friday, October 6, 2017
Check-Out Date:Thursday, October 12, 2017
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:6
Total Cost (Points):272
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$4352.00
Book Now


Resort:Saratoga Springs Resort
Room:2 Bedroom-Standard
Check-In Date:Sunday, October 29, 2017
Check-Out Date:Saturday, November 4, 2017
Room Occupancy:8
Number of Nights:6
Total Cost (Points):203
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3248.00
Book Now


Resort:Villas At The Grand Floridian
Room:1 Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Sunday, October 29, 2017
Check-Out Date:Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):108
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1728.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Kidani)
Room:Studio-Savannah View
Check-In Date:Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Check-Out Date:Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:1
Total Cost (Points):16
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$256.00
Book Now


Resort:Aulani Villas in Hawaii
Room:One Bedroom-Standard View
Check-In Date:Thursday, November 2, 2017
Check-Out Date:Sunday, November 5, 2017
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):111
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1776.00
Book Now


Resort:Old Key West
Room:2 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Thursday, November 9, 2017
Check-Out Date:Sunday, November 12, 2017
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):104
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1664.00
Book Now


Resort:Grand Californian
Room:Studio
Check-In Date:Thursday, November 16, 2017
Check-Out Date:Monday, November 20, 2017
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:4
Total Cost (Points):88
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1408.00
Book Now


Resort:Grand Californian
Room:2 Bedroom
Check-In Date:Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Check-Out Date:Friday, November 24, 2017
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):258
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$4128.00
Book Now


Resort:Villas At The Grand Floridian
Room:One Bedroom-Lake View
Check-In Date:Monday, December 4, 2017
Check-Out Date:Friday, December 8, 2017
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:4
Total Cost (Points):160
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$2560.00
Book Now


Resort:Old Key West
Room:Studio
Check-In Date:Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Check-Out Date:Monday, January 1, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:5
Total Cost (Points):112
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1792.00
Book Now


Resort:Grand Californian
Room:Studio
Check-In Date:Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Check-Out Date:Friday, January 5, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):60
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$960.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Kidani)
Room:Two Bedroom-Savannah View
Check-In Date:Saturday, January 6, 2018
Check-Out Date:Monday, January 8, 2018
Room Occupancy:9
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):81
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1296.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Jambo)
Room:Studio-Savannah View
Check-In Date:Monday, January 8, 2018
Check-Out Date:Thursday, January 11, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:3
Total Cost (Points):42
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$672.00
Book Now


Resort:Beach Club Villas
Room:Studio
Check-In Date:Saturday, January 13, 2018
Check-Out Date:Saturday, January 20, 2018
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):107
Price Per Point:$16.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$1712.00
Book Now


Resort:Villas At The Grand Floridian
Room:Studio-Standard View
Check-In Date:Saturday, February 24, 2018
Check-Out Date:Monday, February 26, 2018
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:2
Total Cost (Points):50
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$850.00
Book Now


Resort:Animal Kingdom Villas (Jambo)
Room:Studio-Value
Check-In Date:Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Check-Out Date:Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Room Occupancy:4
Number of Nights:13
Total Cost (Points):177
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$3009.00
Book Now


Resort:Bay Lake Tower
Room:1 Bedroom-Lake View
Check-In Date:Saturday, March 10, 2018
Check-Out Date:Saturday, March 17, 2018
Room Occupancy:5
Number of Nights:7
Total Cost (Points):301
Price Per Point:$17.00
Total Cost (Dollars):$5117.00
Book Now


If you don't see a reservation that suits your travel plans, you can still use our RESERVATION FORM to secure the exact dates, resort and room type you are looking for here.

Follow Us